303 W Elm Street Rockmart, GA 30153  Local: (770) 684-4711
Customer Reviews
THE ROCKMART FLORIST & GIFT SHOP
Local Rockmart, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent. Beautiful according to the recipient.
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered for present. Sister in law was very pleased. I will be ordering from here again! Thanks
Date: Dec 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pretty arrangement but the white Lilys were over powering after a couple of days so I removed them.
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you to Rockmart Florist. They provided superior quality service. They went above and beyond to make my order spectacular
Date: Dec 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful Arrangement! Courteous and extremely helpful staff!
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Prompt and friendly
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The person that received the plant was thrilled with how beautiful is. Thank you for your great service!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers and very easy to order!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have always been able to depend on Rockmart Florist for all of my florist and gift needs. All of the arrangements I have purchased are always of the highest quality. I am a loyal customer.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service and competitive prices. Composition and delivery perfect. Purchase very simple and straightforward. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered my arrangement at the last minute, the day before a holiday, and it arrived on time just as ordered. The arrangement was just as expected and described online.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

No problems placing my order. The flowers were beautiful and Ken's wife loved them. I would definitely use this florist again and I would certainly recommend them to anyone. Not to mention the price was excellent!
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great experience and on-time! Thank you.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

This is probably the 4th time I've ordered flowers from Rockmart Florist and each time they've done a superb job in putting together a great arrangement for my wife. They write out the cards exactly as I request and they have a very courteous delivery staff (according to my wife). A+++
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were wonderful! Will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered a funeral spray for my husband's aunt. The flowers were beautiful, arrived right on schedule, and the hand-written card was a special touch I appreciated. The arrangement was exactly as pictured online, so I was comforted knowing I got what I paid for. Rockmart Florist has never let me down!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My daughter surprised with with a bouquet and it was delivered on time and was gorgeous
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was disappointed in the size of the stuffed animal. I bought the biggest one and it was small. The service was great otherwise.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was delivered timely as requested. It was beautiful. Very pleased with the service!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was sent a text photo of the bouquet I sent to the recipient and it was very beautiful. I was happy to know she received it.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Items shown on the Internet were not in the basket.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement you made for me was stunning thank you for making it hassle free over the phone and doing such a beautiful piece I highly recommend .
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Had to make a quick stop to get some quick flowers. Not only did they accommodate me on short walk in notice but the flowers were amazing. Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I always do service here and ALWAYS a 5 star EVERYTIME! Angela designed the flowers, after hours, and they were beautiful! Very trusted local business! Thank you so much for going the extra mile!!!
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering was fast and easy. The flowers were what we expected. Thanks for not "short changing" our order.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

Everything was great! My last minute order made it just fine. Thanks for your expediency. Flowers were a hit too.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

It is a great feeling to live out of town and be able to order flowers, plants, etc and know without a doubt that everything will be delivered on time and the orders are always beautiful. Thanks for everything you do.
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The site was easy to navigate. When I called to ask a question the lady I talked to was WONDERFUL and AMAZING. She was able to take care of everything beautifully. I will definitely be calling this florist again in the future.
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy online ordering and the delivery was made on time. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

did a great job
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was my first purchase from this florist and living in Florida I had no idea where to buy. After looking online and reading reviews this was my choice. We had many complements on the wonderful job they had done on the plant we bought. Thank you for the fast service also.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I WAS NOT ABLE TO ATTEND THE FUNERAL OF SOMEONE I LOVED DEARLY, SO I STEPPED OUT IN FAITH, AND CHOSE ROCKMART FLORIST TO CONVEY MY LOVE FOR THIS PERSON, BY MAKING A BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT FOR HER SURVIVING FAMILY MEMBERS TO ENJOY, AND AS SUCH A SMALL TOKEN ON MY BEHALF FOR SUCH A DEAR FRIEND. I RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON MY CHOICE OF ARRANGEMENTS, AND I TRULY THANK ROCKMART FLORIST FOR THE WARMTH, AND LOVE THAT THIS BEAUTIBUL ARRANGEMENT SHOWED.
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great Job! My mom loved the arrangement!!
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I did not get a chance to see the flowers, but others in my family did, and said that they were lovely -- as the always are when you provide them! Thanks for another excellent job.
Date: Feb 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The wreath and flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

wonderful service everytime!! :)
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with your service. I have never ordered flowers like this. I would only like to suggest that you send a picture of the wreath that I ordered. I sure would have liked to see what I bought.
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I didn't get to see the flowers, but i was told they were very nice. i will use your services again if ever the need rises. Thanks for getting them there in a timely matter. :)
Date: May 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

After placing an order after 6pm on Friday night of a Mother's Day weekend...I found Rockmart Florist to be the ONLY florist that could delivery Saturday when all others Monday. My Mom receives a few bouquets a year. When she received the delivery today (1st time from Rockmart Florists) she was in awe. She said the arrangement appears to cost no less than $150 (and I only spent $60) and was absolutely the prettiest arrangement she had EVER received. Thank you Rockmart Florist for 1. accepting my short notice order; 2. for creating such a beautiful arrangement that exceeded what I paid for and 3. for making my Mom's weekend. - A very satisfied customer
Date: Apr 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent quality. Very pleased with arrangment!!
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

my flowers were fresh abd beautifully arranged. they made my day thank you
Date: Feb 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Dec 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was sent to me by my husband. It was beautiful and I really love them. The gentleman who delivered them was very nice.
Date: Jul 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

The site was easy to navigate. The flowers for Blake's funeral looked beautiful in the picutre, hopfully they were just as beautiful in real life. I will use this site again in the future.
Date: Jul 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and the price was very reasonable.
Date: Mar 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for sending the Nutcracker to Austin's pawpaw. I thought he wanted to get him a nut cracker. Boy was I suprised when he came in with the Nutcracker. I wish you well in your new business and I will use your florist. Best Wishes, Linda and Chesley
Date: Feb 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

I wanted to say Thank You for the BEAUTIFUL tulips I received this morning for pre-Valentine's Day! I love Tulips and these are the prettiest. Thank you! Wendy
Flower Delivery To Rockmart, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE ROCKMART FLORIST & GIFT SHOP
303 W Elm Street
Rockmart, GA. 30153
Local: (770) 684-4711

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att